Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Briguy9

23 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Accepting applications for little spoon. Must enjoy cuddling, Netflix and wine. Jacuzzis are clothing optional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving around between Plantation, Aventura and Pembroke Pines. Working as an assistant director of imports and production at a firm in Hollywood.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being well rounded. Snow skiing but I live in Florida, so I only get to do it once a year or so if I'm lucky. Spelling words. Being indecisive. Playing pool. Writing without any kind of organization or structure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long eyelashes. Thick eyebrows. Cocky smile. Big nose. Feel free to add to the list.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved the Harry Potter books, and the authors John Grisham and Ayn Rand.

I enjoy all kinds of movies but especially comedy. I love to laugh. My favorite movie is Fight Club. Jim Carrey and Ryan Reynolds are my favorite actors.

I don't watch TV, but I loved Boston Legal and Blue Mountain State when they were on. I like(d) Dexter, House, Archer, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy, Family Guy, South Park, Bob's Burgers, House of Cards, Blacklist

I listen to just about everything in music. My favorites fall all over the place: Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, RHCP, Death Cab, Eminem,Brad Paisley, System of a Down, Foo Fighters. I love electronic dance music a lot too and enjoy going to festivals when I can.

I love to eat, and I love to try new things, I'll try anything once. I really like sushi and Mexican food, and spicy food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Food, Relaxation, Peace of Mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve the world, how I can have more time off, why things happened the way they did.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a friends place to have some drinks and chill or hanging out around the house, drinking with my friends, playing with my puppy, watching Netflix, playing video games. Or going out to bars/clubs/parties when I'm feeling like that it's that kind of night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very uncomfortable with roaches and spiders.
I don't like being tickled.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/I messaged you first :)