Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brikhous17

32 Santa Monica, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a midwestern girl that loves to laugh and never takes anything too seriously. I surround myself with people that do the same. My job is very demanding so I need the yin to the yang. Staying active is key, especially outside. Trying new things keeps my days exciting, and putting my feet up in the sun is always a good reward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently work in advertising, but do some freelance photography on the side. Just enough to get me away from my desk job a couple times a year.

I'm happy to say after two degrees in photography, I love that I can still call it a hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmmmm.....

Making the most out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my laugh. I've also been told my voice REALLY carries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm.....well......

Books: The Book Thief, Devil in the White City, The Red Tent, currently I'm stuck on a string of biographies. Nothing's jumping out from those yet.

Movies: The Great Muppet Caper, Gypsy (most musicals really), Beautiful Mind, and of course a few sappy Rom Coms.

Shows: Arrested Development, and guilty pleasure that I'll have to get to know you better to share.

Music: Anything that has a good lyric. Anything from Fleetwood Mac to Kanye. I just got over my obsession with Watch the Throne, and Zac Brown band.

Food: Good, fresh sushi, oysters in the sun, a good guacamole and I think I'm a Trader's Joe salsa connoisseur.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sarcasm
2. Baths
3. Running to bad rap music
4. Sunshine
5. Video Chatting my family
6. Long Sunday Brunches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I was in charge of (restaurant, movie production, clothing design) how would I have done them differently...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually decompressing from work. Hopefully at a good dinner not in a rush to go anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm marathoning a TV show, I'm known to lose a whole weekend to see it all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interests were sparked.