Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brilvagoriel

25 F Cambridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hard to sum oneself up in this many words! I'm (or hope I am) kind, fun, cheeky, enthusiastic, jolly, sympathetic, in for a challenge, up for a joke... I don't take myself, or the world (!) too seriously. I enjoy laughing, making friends, caring, reading, thinking, drinking...if I haven't tried it yet, then I'll give it a go.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a postgraduate student in Psychology - although I did Classics as an undergraduate - bit of a switch!
I’m really good at
caring and looking after people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or the fact I'm kind to them. Or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tough.
Books: The Other Hand, Brave New World, Wuthering Heights...varied.
Movies: Again, varied. Anything from Titanic to the Lives of Others to Lord of the Rings to Disney to Stage Beauty to...
Music: Anything that has a good melody. So that's Britney to Vaughan Williams any anything good in between.
Food: I LOVE to cook. And I love experimenting with flavours. My favourite food is probably lasagne, but if I haven't tried it yet, I will.
The six things I could never do without
Sharing a look between yourself and someone who gets just what you mean.
Laughing til it hurts.
Waking up and realising you can go back to sleep.
Reading something that makes you go 'oh wow, I never thought about it like that before'.
My brother.
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends, what I'm gonna do later, what I'm gonna cook next, what I'll read/watch next, why do humans think like they do, the novel I'd like to write...
On a typical Friday night I am
As a student every night (bar deadlines) is a Friday :P Yeah, I wish. Anything from going out with friends to a bar or pub to cooking for my housemates to watching a film to reading - varies on mood. I'm guessing the question is sort of: what do you like to do with your spare time? In which case the answer is all of the above, with my favourite thing being spending time with friends - whether it be chatting, cooking, dancing, drinking or just snuggling.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Anything above has made you think: I could ask this girl a question or two.