Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brina__

30 Stockbridge, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, here's a little about me. I am a sports fan. love to watch football. I'm a easy-going, very happy person who loves to smile and laugh. I'm very goal oriented, clean and fun. I enjoy being a woman and being treated as one. I will not play a mans role. I enjoy being romanced. (candles, flowers, cards, attention, surprises etc.)...( I'm such a hopeless romantic.) I will NEVER disrespect my man. I do not argue. (the yelling and shouting) it's ok to disagree. just agree to disagree and move on.
I would like to find a man that is CONSISTENT. someone that doesn't change after a few months. Someone that will pursue the woman he wants with consistency and romance, that will do everything to keep his woman happy. not a Quitter!! a man that enjoys doing nice things for his women and spending time with her. I like to find a man that is a Leader, Aggressive, Powerful, supportive, financially stable and is capable of being a MAN. a true gentleman! I enjoy being with a man that can make me laugh and keep a smile on my face. If you cannot do any of these things or be any of these things please don't waste my time!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on my dual- degree for Nursing and health care management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I put my heart into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, my teeth are very straight for never having braces.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy and horror movies my fav food is steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, phone, food, money, my sanity, my faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future!! and how I can be a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at work or enjoying myself. Im not a clubber so please dont offer to take me to one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing!! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are over 29 and your serious about being in a relationship. if you think I described you above. if not please don't waste my time.