Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bringon2013

39 M Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
An easygoing guy suitably employed in your average Professional career (got to love that nice oh-so-dull Canberran image) while secretly enjoying the dichotomy between vanilla worlds and the life I actually enjoy.

I live a fairly healthy lifestyle, am slim and enjoy staying that way, likewise am a non-smoker and avoid drugs. I enjoy the many forms of the Arts both in literature, theatre, art galleries and exhibitions, movies and more, and enjoy learning about ancient history and different cultures. I have a passion for the female form, wine and coffee, but also intelligent conversation.
I am polyamorous and live the lifestyle and welcome all those with an openmind.
What I’m doing with my life
Living an adventure and loving every minute of it. Come join me and I'll show you what the fun is all about
I’m really good at
Not having an over inflated opinion of what I'm good at so why don't you meet me for a drink and you can decide. I pride myself in being openminded at the least, come explore the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Roman nose?? I don't know ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Coffee, Wine and good food, are some of life's great pleasures. It is always great getting out to Restaurants and Cafes. If it's home made I'd rather it be from fresh ingredients than something processed and vegetarian is fine with me though and happy to order or prepare the same.

I don't watch TV and hold no interest in whatever tragic excuse for entertainment some find on there.

Live performance holds my interest, be it Burlesque (Suicide Girls was fantastic) or Naked Girls Reading Poetry, or a Bell Shakespeare performance, I'm an enthusiast for all.

Movies are usually Art House, or something that makes me think. I'm quite happy to watch a foreign language film or a spy/espionage suspense. I find the pure shoot-em-up blow-em-up is boring and horror doesn't do it for me either. Comedy is good for a laugh. Loved The Secretary, Blue is the warmest Colour, and American Mary which should elude to my darker passions :-)

Music is a bit of everything, my radio flicks between Triple J and the mainstream stations through to ABC news on a regular basis. Not a fan of Country and my Metal days are over. I think I may have a leaning towards female solo vocalist, Dido, Missy Higgins, and Adele come to mind but really enjoy anything with meaning. Recently discovered Leonard Cohen, which I enjoyed and throwbacks to the past will usually sit well with my ears. I like Classical and Opera too so consider yourself warned.

My literary pursuits have taken a turn for classics as I cast back in time and explore the foundations of modern writing in an attempt to educate myself. I'm currently reading some Poe, Fitzgerald and about to tackle Hemingway for the first time. I'm still to finish the Picture of Dorian Gray. In recent past The Great Gatsby, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Three Tales of the Arabian Nights, and Persian Letters have warmed my hands and mind. I enjoyed the dystopian ideas in 1984, and the warmth of love in Love in a time of Cholera.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Good food and wine
Grammar and spelling
New adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I probably shouldn't but it's fun being just a little taboo!
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a glass of wine and celebrating the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am polyamorous, have a kinky side and I'm in an open relationship. Come explore with us ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex