Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bripper32

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Likes: eating healthy, being active, traveling, Family, friends, Skiing, Cycling, Running, running races,Triathlons, soccer, Tattoos, Graphic Design, Photography, being social, coffee, breakfast, BRUNCH, music, movies, being on top of a mountain, breathing in the air, taking in the sights and listening to the distinct silence that comes with it.

Competed in the NYC Triathlon with Team In Training and The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society on July 14th, 2013. I raised funds to support LLS. I am racing, training and raising money in honor of my moms best Friend Nancy who was like a Aunt to me, my friend Rob and many others that have passed from cancer. It was the toughest event I have ever competed in. Doing it again this year in August.

The tv show The Amazing Race is one of my favorites though I don't watch TV much anymore. I would love to be on that show. Meeting someone that would want an adventure like that would be.... amazing. Ha Ha.

I like tattoos, I like women with or without tattoos and I have tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved here in October 2012 after a summer in Alaska and 10 yrs in Colorado. Worked as a Ski Instructor and Ski Coach, that was awesome! Now back East and happy to be closer to my Family although my parents moved to North Carolina. At least I have my sister close. Surprisingly after being in the Mountains for the last 10 yrs I am really enjoying living in NYC. It is such a different experience.
I started a new job a year ago with one of the largest tech companies in the world. The job I have is unlike just about any job at this company. Really exciting, cutting edge project I am working on.

I have an amazing trip planned for my 35th birthday!
I’m really good at
Skiing, Photography, Communicating, being a friend, being a brother, Being comfortable in uncomfortable situations, meeting new people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- Into the Wild or anything by John Krakauer. Game of Thrones, Hunger Games and Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Anything about Skiing or Mountain Climbing.

Movies I love: Dumb and Dumber, Moonrise Kingdom, Safety Not Guaranteed, Inception, Requiem for a Dream, Fight Club, The Big Lebowski. 500 Days of Summer, 50/50, The Machinist, O' Brother Where Art Thou and soooo many more!
I generally like visually interesting, thought provoking movies, documentaries, comedies and ski movies

Food:Coffee is a necessity! I love Mexican, Indian, Mid-Eastern, Thai, Italian,Chinese recently I have been introduced to Ethiopian which is quite good. Brick Oven Fired Margherita Pizza, Franks Red Hot and Chiloula.

I enjoy cooking. I have been on a Chili kick lately. Sweet Potatoes are the Bomb, Spinach all the time, eggs Benedict, croc madame, black beans, Coffee and Breakfast!

Music: My favorite band is Circa Survive. Good Hip Hop! NYC Hip Hop. I love bands like The Smiths, Joy Division and 80's music. Frank Ocean, City and Colour, Thursday, Quicksand, Fugazi, Manchester Orchestra, Local Natives, Bjork..... Good Hip Hop! the list goes on. I have a very diverse music taste.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Skiing
3. Sense of Sight
4. Sense of Hearing
5. Music
6. Real, Honest People in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What photo I want to post to my photo a day project on Instagram.
Where I want to travel. How amazing those places will be when I get there.
Ideas of things to take photos of, art ideas, and t-shirt ideas. I screen print my own t's.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no normal Friday nights. I have been trying to switch it up and take advantage of more of what NYC has to offer, like cultural and art related things. I have been successful in that avenue and I still manage to combine that with eating a drinking. I have learned apparently that is a NYC staple.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in something you've read. You like to be active and do interesting activities with a "partner". If you're interested in meeting up.