Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BritMeier

24 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, friend.

I am a super outgoing, independent, intelligent, and adventurous Lady looking for someone to go on many adventures with that can make me laugh.
I'm always looking for new music .
I'm trying to remember the capital of Syria so I can finish this damn crossword .
Talking to strangers.
Grabing a drink with you?
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started full time as an assistant programmer analyst at a communications and localization firm .( edit was promoted to Tools Administrator ( I'm not really sure what that means yet either ) :) )
A big change from the hustle and bustle of Starbucks , but a very exciting career oppertunity .

I decided to take a little break from school. But , I am going for a degree in Political Science and Communications.
I’m really good at
I'm more comfortable dancing then walking. Pub Trivia.Communicating.whipping up something fresh and delicious in the kitchen. getting lost. kissing.Writing things no one will ever read

And working on being the kind of woman who makes a great partner in life .
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy I am to get along with .
I don't think I've ever been anywhere without making a new friend :)
How silly I am , hopefully you find me amusing and not obnoxious . Asking lots of plexing questions .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I've had the same reoccurring dream for years of me walking into a giant room with shelves and table and carts stacked with books.In the middle is a green oversized arm chair I know is meant for me . Its my favorite dream.
I am always in the process of reading/re reading something. A few favorites are Rowling, Fitzgerald, Safran Foer, Rowling , Steinbeck, Collins, Greene, Rowling.
-Harry Potter For the Win.

Film:
Hook, Jumanji, Sandlot and the tenth kingdom were some of my favorite growing up .
These days Focus Features, Wes Aderson and the Coen Brothers never seem to disappoint.Lots of Documentaries, and Foreign (mostly french). Right now i am just trying to watch anything that makes me smile or think .
-If you'll lay around watching movies with me I'll love you forever.

Television:
The West Wing , The Newsroom,
Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, BSG, Freaks and Geeks, Top Gear, The walking dead and Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah.

Music:
I guess the easiest way to judge my taste is to look at my top listened to Pandora Stations:
Modest mouse/ Cold War Kids
Artie Shaw
Death cab for cutie / the Xx
Foster the people/ Journey
Black Keys/ Johnny cash
Cake
Simon and Garfunkel/ James Taylor
John Williams / Cinematic Orchestra
Iron & Wine/ Tom Waits

Food :
Ill try anything twice.

Beer, Wine and Whiskey:
These are a few of my favorite things :)
The six things I could never do without
Books.Booze.Buddies.Beats.Blankets.and Banter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What ever i'm thinking about I am probably also rambling about... give it a second and I will tell you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out somewhere , doing something, with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey , what's the rush ? Why don't you buy me a drink first ?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You're a nice, normal, intelligent, responsible and fun adult man looking for the same in a partner. (except for the man part)
2. You think we are looking for the same thing
3. You want to go on a spontaneous/random adventure with me .
4. You know of some delicious brew or great dance/music scene you would like to tell me about

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME: if you are A. In a Polyamorous relationship ( or want to be) or B. Looking for a hook up.