Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Britasaurus

23 Kinston, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Unemployed
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like just about anything, i love all types of music, movies, games, books, TV shows. I have no job and I'm registering to go to school for something that everyone wants me to do. Where I live there is nothing job like to offer. I'm a very courageous person and i'm no quitter, I think everyone should chase their dream rather it's big or little. I believe that everything happens for a reason and anything is possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm sitting at a stand still. I'm going back to school for all online classes soon, YAY for me! I don't work, I take care off my step-mom who has stage 4 lung cancer, she's my best friend and she and my dad have my back 99% of the time. I would like to get married one day and have children one day and hope it won't be that long from now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There is alot of things I'm good at... I'm really good at taking care of other people, I have a huge heart for animals, children, and the elderly!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: What My Mother Doesn't Know, Twilight Series.
My favorite movies:The Nightmare Before Christmas, Despicable Me, The Hangover.
My favorite shows: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, That 70's Show, Friends, Family Guy, Scrubs.
My favorite music: all types, I love music.
My favorite food: Doe-burgers, Pizza, Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs (Lilee &Chewy), Cellphone, Food, Water, Grey's Anatomy, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should and could do, when I should and could do it, and where I should and could!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm chilling in my bed watching Grey's Anatomy on Netflix!