Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Oklahoma City, OK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from two-year college
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME UNLESS YOU ARE AT LEAST 40!!!!!!!.... I'm not interested!!!!!

One of the wonderful things about growing older is the wisdom you gain. I am starting the next chapter in this wonderful thing called life and I'm ready to start turning pages!! Just looking for a guy that can make me smile, laugh and not take life too seriously! A sense of humor is essential if you want to be my side kick! I can be a goof ball and a bit of a pistol!! I am also sweet, kind and very loving. I am not in a hurry to find someone, I definitely will not settle just to be with someone. I WANT a man to love and be loved by him with all my heart, but I don't NEED one, there is a big difference!! I have no drama in my life, it is peaceful and I know I'm very blessed to be able to say that. I am very comfortable in my own skin, and I have no hang ups. I value my alone time, but am totally comfortable amongst a crowd of people. I love life and all it has to offer. I always see a glass half full, maybe an optimist to a fault, but hey it works for me!

I'm a huge animal lover, there isn't a dog I see that I don't fall in love with! I have a pug named Cricket and we are a package deal!! I enjoy sports too! mostly football and basketball. I also enjoy English football ( of course I do, I'm from England!!... It's not called soccer, it's football, got it? Lol) ) I watched most of the matches of The World Cup in Brazil!! So much fun! Much prefer going to games than watching on TV! I would appreciate it if you don't hold it against me that I'm a Redskin fan!! Yeah yeah, they've sucked for a long time but three little letters may change that... RG3! Oh yeah!! :) .... Okay, they still suck, what can I say? Where's the paper bag to put over my head? UGH, always next year right?? Haha!!! ( been saying that for a lonnnngggg time!!) there's the eternal optimist again!

Im very outgoing and dont think I have a shy bone in my body. Life is unbelievably precious, and we should savor every second of it. Be kind to one another and treat people as you would wish to be treated. If you are an Atheist or agnostic, we would not be a good match. I don't attend church every Sunday, but I very much believe in God. I Would not push my beliefs on anyone, but I don't think I could be with someone who had no faith at all.

Just a lil background info, I am from England originally, moved to the US ( Virginia initially, hence Redskin fan! ) when I was 16, still have lots of family there. And no, I do not sound like Kate Middleton, but yes there's still a lil Brit left in my accent! Love going back to visit. I Love traveling in general. So many more places that I want to explore! I Love the beach and the mountains, happy to go to either one! I really do not have any baggage in my life, just luggage that I'll be happy to pack when you whisk me off to some exciting destination! Lol!!

I am also a veteran, I served in the Army Reserves as a medic for 7 years, but was never called up for Active duty. I had my 18th birthday in Boot Camp, fun times! ( Yes, I was the original Private Benjamin just in case you were curious! lol! ) I am a girly girl, but certainly not afraid to get dirty!! ( As in mud! lol!) I've lived in OK since 1997, Thunder Up!!!

" There is no future in the past, lets all move toward tomorrow"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an RN certified in my specialty of nursing. I work in Labor and Delivery and absolutely love what I do. I have been at the same hospital for 14 years and I'm a Lead nurse. I am recently divorced after 27 years of marriage. I have 2 amazing daughters that I love with all my heart, 26 and 29. The youngest lives near me, the oldest lives in Dallas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making decorative things, I'm crafty and creative! It's the Pisces in me! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's just too hard for me to "favorite" anything cuz I love so many things! And I'm always open to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
My Faith
My dog
My heels ( I'm only 5'2"! Trust me I need them! Lol )
My iphone.... Okay that's 7, so sue me!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life can definetly have a sense of humor sometimes, the way it will throw you a curve ball when you least expect it. But I'm thinking about what the future holds for me, and it's scary and exciting all at the same time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends on the night! Happy to stay home and watch a good movie with a take out and glass of wine ( preferably snuggling with someone special!.... are you out there somewhere?) but love trying out new restaurants too. Attending or watching a sporting event is always on my list !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm blind as a bloody bat! Lol!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuine kind person and looking for a real relationship! Please don't if you have very young children. Don't get me wrong, I love kids, but grandchildren are next on my list!