Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Britenparis

39 M Telford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello... :-)
Ok, here goes.... I'm just a normal guy, I have manners (old fashioned ones that involve opening doors and things like that) am tall and well built, been told I'm good for hugs. Am fiercely independent, I love to travel, love to go for drives in the country and the usual other stuff, friends, family, movies, exploring etc.... Am laid back, open minded and yet manage to have an opinion on just about everything...! The rest you'll have to find out..... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back from London, working on my career, going to the Australian Grand Prix making new friends and looking for a young lady... Of course...
I’m really good at
Getting to the bottom of things and figuring out the quickest way to fix them, it's what I do for a living. No, I'm not a mechanic.... :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't mince my words, but I do it politely, sometimes.... :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list...! Love reading anything except romantic trash, love movies, almost anything except anything depressing or too artsy. Movies should be enjoyable, not torture to sit through...!
The six things I could never do without
Communication, stimulation, daylight, variety, my car and somewhere new to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything, brain never stops but it's ok, I don't have Tourette's so I'm capable of keeping (most of) it to myself..!
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the company of someone I like with a glass of wine in hand or traveling somewhere for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite open so they would not let me write the most private thing I'm prepared to admit here... Send me a question and I'll answer it ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My inane ramblings didn't put you off and your an honest, independent and funny young lady.