Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BritneyLea_91

22 F Enterprise, AL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well hello! My name is Britney. I tend to be a pretty relaxed person. I am Catholic and when I have time, I like to volunteer at my church. I have not been able to volunteer much since I graduated from hight school.

I am currently studying at Troy University in Dothan with my major as Early Childhood Education. I hope to one day run a daycare out of my home so that I will be able to be a stay at home mom as well as earn money to provide to the bills and running of the house.

I love to travel but have not had the opportunity to do so. The most traveling I got to do was when my parents would go to conventions for Amway. My sisters and I would babysit while our parents as well as theirs were in meetings.

I am a family person. I love to spend time with my family whether it be barbecuing and a pool party or just sitting around watching movies together. I personally have been ready to start my family for several years but I have to find Mr. Right first. I am not willing to rush into anything so if you message me, please know that I may be interested but I want to get to know you before I just jump into a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work in fast food but I hope to teach kindergarten when I finish school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read very much but it usually tends to be romance novels. Nora Roberts is my favorite author. I also thoroughly enjoy books under her pen name of J.D. Robb.

As for movies, I enjoy action, comedies, chic flicks, and maybe some horror but not too much. I don't particularly care to be scared. Boondock Saints is my favorite movie! My favorite tv shows are mostly the detective shows such as CSI, NCIS, and Law and Order. I don't watch tv much but those are my favorite shows if I am going to watch tv.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Going to church
Volunteering
My friends
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I wonder if I will be a good wife, mother, and teacher. I wonder if or when the right person will come along.

On another note, I think a lot about going to school and being able to come home to Palm Bay. I worry about my grandparents and their health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am spending time with my family if I don't have to work or my best friend has brought me to tag along with her on her escapades.

I enjoy just relaxing and watching movies or going out to watch movies and to eat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends