Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Britt404

32 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, goofy, sweet, compassionate, adventurous, funny, sensitive, loyal, confident, ambitious, fun-loving, type A, intelligent, loving and trustworthy.

E. N. T./F. J. - (Not sure how much weight I put in the Myers Briggs but there you have it!)

I believe in the inherent good in people. I prefer in-depth conversations to superficial small talk. When I get caught up in my own petty life issues, I try to pull back, put things into perspective and realize how fortunate I am.

A few things that are important to me:

- Humor: I frequently laugh, whether its with others, at others or at myself. My Dad continuously quoted Oscar Wilde to me while growing up by saying "life is too short to be taken seriously." I believe this is true and think humor can be found in almost any situation.

- Honesty: I believe that a major part of treating a person with respect is being honest with them - even when the truth is uncomfortable or difficult to say. I think this also goes hand-in-hand with the ability to be an effective communicator - which is important in any kind of relationship. I tend to speak my mind in an honest and direct manner. Don't get me wrong, I am tactful and kind, I just don't do BS. And I really appreciate when others do me the same courtesy - even (and especially) when the truth is not necessarily something I want to hear.

- Health: Taking care of my body is extremely important to me. I believe in giving my body what it needs; water!, healthy food (pescetarian here), plenty of sleep and consistent exercise. I'm into strength training and weight-lifting classes - I can't get enough! It's great to feel strong. I also enjoy running in GG park, yoga, kick-boxing, hiking and dancing.

- Productivity: I am naturally a high-energy person and I enjoy keeping myself busy. I am a morning person and a coffee drinker! I love the feeling of getting a lot out of my day. I enjoy making to-do lists and get immense satisfaction in crossing things off of it. I am really excited to have just crossed "law school" off my list - graduated in May 2013 and have just taken (and passed) the grueling 3-day CA bar exam.

- My Values/Beliefs: I am liberal and I am passionate about my beliefs. I believe in women's reproductive rights, gay marriage rights, gender equality, social justice and equal treatment for everyone under the law. I vote. I have a lot of empathy and compassion for homeless people. I am very open-minded to other walks of life that are different from my own. I think we need to make law enforcement more accountable for their actions.

- I think we have a duty to stay informed with what is going on in our state, county and the world at large. I read and listen to a lot of news from varying sources and think it is very important to have an informed opinion and to care about the plight of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great friend, making people laugh, making myself laugh, eating everything I buy at Trader Joe's down to the last banana, turning off lights, multi-tasking, hugs, keeping an open mind, walking fast and weaving through crowds, getting AT&T to refund nonsensical charges, stretching, putting things back where I found them, giving advice, picking wine, giving people the benefit of the doubt and making up silly names for my cat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and assertive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/TV/Movies:
- Game of Thrones (the books are WAY better than the show, but I love both.)
- Omnivore's Dilemma
- Pride and Prejudice
- anything by Quentin Tarantino
- Seinfeld
- Homeland
- Veep

Food:
- ALMOND BUTTER
- salmon
- hummus
- lentils
- steel cut oatmeal
- quinoa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Almond butter, music, singing, dancing, laughter, my cat Tiger, exercise, movies, Spotify, Trader Joe's, wine, quinoa, coffee, good books, decaf green tea, friends and family - ok, this is more than six - whatev.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what my life will look like in 3-5 years, the motivations behind a persons' actions, what I'm going to eat next and when I'm going to eat it, how fortunate I am to have what I have (and remind myself that so many people live with much, much less) what it must feel like to be homeless, and good memories with the amazing people I've crossed paths with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym, then headed home to unwind from the week. On a typical SATURDAY night I'm out having dinner and/ or drinks with good friends, at a concert or cozied up at home in my sweats with Tiger, and a good movie or book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are funny (the funnier, the better), quick-witted, educated, cultured, intelligent and sweet. Also, affectionate, have your sh*t together, and are more than willing to give shoulder massages and foot massages on a semi-regular basis.

I like tall men, perhaps this is superficial but, what can I say, I'm a tall gal and I know what I like! Also, fitness, confidence, style, a good attitude and an absurd love for animals are a must.

You should NOT message me if...
- you have a picture of yourself in a bathroom taking a picture of your torso only...for obvious reasons.
- you have conservative beliefs (ie. against gay marriage and a women's right to chose, etc.)
- you are only looking for "casual encounters."
- you are super quiet and/or serious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!