Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrittaneyNicole

25 Charlottesville, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live my life with a smile on my face each day. I love my family and spend as much time with them as possible. I am soon to be an aunt and very excited! I love being outdoors. I run almost everyday to stay in shape. Love taking my zebco to the pond and spend the fall in my treestand. I enjoy hiking, wine tastings and traveling. My favorite hobby is going to concerts, I try to go to as many as possible with a beer in my hand, music is an escape! I always have a smile on my face and laughing, I hope to find someone who appreciates all that I have to offer. I work full time and own my home so I spend a lot of time maintaining the yard and working on projects. I love the Lord and would want someone in my life who puts him first like I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from college with my Bachelor of science for Environmental Planning and Development. I'm currently working full time...and spending time with friends and family!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at taking care of others whether it's cooking, running errands or just being a shoulder to lean on. I always put my family and friends before myself. I'm really good at landscaping my yard and organizing my house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love any funny movies, not much time for tv but I love Breaking Bad,Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black, Revenge, House of Cards Netflix is a must! One of my all time favorites recently is Fireproof great inspirational movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Yoga pants
Running shoes
Bible
Blue Ridge Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career goals. Finances, paying off my student loans.The BEACH, I go atleast twice a year!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working overtime I'm traveling to concerts, to see friends or having a beer by the fire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking for someone to have fun with, cook dinner, hike, sit by the fire with a drink and travel with. I'm ready for a serious relationship so please don't message me because you think I'm pretty and want a hook up, not what I'm here for!