Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brittany_x3

25 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
** I'm only into Hispanic guys! So please don't message me if you're not. Not trying to be rude, but it's what I like! =) **

I'm Brittany. I have a full time job, a car, and my own apartment (that I share with my roommate). I'm random as hell! I love roller coasters, purple, sushi, and Hispanic music!
I listen to more Reggaeton, Bachata, and Merengue than I do English music. Lol
Sadly, I don't know how to dance...but I'm definitely up for learning! =)
I'm learning Spanish, so I know some, but not enough to have a conversation fluently yet.

Since everyone asks I'll put it on here...I'm into Hispanic guys because they have tan skin, dark hair, dark eyes, and Spanish is a must! I'm learning, so I need someone who can help me learn more. I just find them extremely more attractive than someone like myself with pale skin, blonde hair, and blue/green eyes. That's all.

I'm not too girly girl-ish, but I can definitely dress up if I need to (which is every day for my job). Otherwise, I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl.
I don't smoke. I'm actually allergic to it, so don't bother messaging me if you do.
I'm from Tennessee. Yes, I know I have an accent. (I hate it.) No, I'm not a redneck or country. It's just the accent. Lol
Just ask if you want to know anything else. =)

** I'm NOT looking to hook up! I'm looking for someone who wants a relationship. So don't waste my time or yours if that's not what you're looking for! **
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. I can strike up a conversation with a stranger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair, blue eyes, and nice smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, Car, Music, Money, Burt Bee's Wax, My contacts (I hate wearing glasses).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out or staying in. It just depends on my mood. I'm up for anything new!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for something that can turn into a relationship, a best friend, partner in crime, and just a good girl to spend your time with that will make you happy. =)