Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brittanywymer

24 Brady Lake, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big beautiful women I am a mother of one I love mudding horse back riding four wheeling work on car's I am a country gal cowgirl I love to have fun and go club dancing I am very sweet kind hearted I am one of a kind I love country music rock rap That's me I am Brittany howdy yall
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would love to get married and have a family but for now being a mom
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on car's and four wheeling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't have a favorite book or movie. I love country music and rock nickel back animal rob zombie.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little girl my family my friends my two dog's my horse buck my god and my home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a big family of my own and hoping for a nice boyfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to know more send me a msg I don't bite