Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brittle2525

41 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I think I am pretty normal and lead a well-rounded life. I am smart, funny, cultured, interesting, hard working and kind. I am a fairly easy going, very social individual who really enjoys all that life has to offer. A good friend recently told me how she described all of our friends to her new boyfriend ... she told him I was a happy, bubbly, super funny and a really good friend ... I was both flattered and pleased by her description. I try to be those things every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job I love, lots of family and friends and do my best to fill my life with interesting experiences, which include traveling, volunteering, theater, music, tennis and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done.
Making friends.
Throwing parties.
Working
Tennis - well I try to be really good
Making people laugh
Being nice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my blue eyes! Maybe they are not the first things but it is what people comment on the most. I've been told my laugh is infectious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a bit of a foodie, which I hate saying cause everyone thinks they are these days. But as an event planner, I see it as part of my job to try new restaurants and stay on top of food trends. I also love to cook, especially for others. I throw a great dinner party and get into the food presentation and decor as much as the menu.

I don't watch a ton of TV these days but when I do, it's to veg out and so I usually turn on Bravo. That being said, I record all the Sunday morning news shows and usually get to most of them. It's important to me to know what is going on in the world and try to get to get some sort of balanced view, although that can be hard these days given the media is more into entertainment than reporting factual news.

As for reading, I check out several news sites online and am a magazine junkie everything from Vanity Fair to New Yorker, US, Self, HBR, INC Mag, etc.

I also love movies and the theater but do not go as often as I would like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Laughter
Great Conversation
iPhone
Vacations/travel
Good friends
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip and more recently why so many men on this site have the male equivalent of "glamour shots."

I run my own event marketing consulting practice so I also spend a lot of time thinking about ways to expand my business while still maintaining balance in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... meeting friends out for drinks or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know ... I am pretty much an open book. Just ask and I'll tell you whatever you'd like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting in learning more about me. I have a great life and am a genuinely happy person who is looking to find a great guy to have fun with and eventually build a strong healthy relationship.