Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrittneyLeighh

23 F Largo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name is Brittney Leigh.
I'm not looking for anything more than a cuddle buddy to watch movie's with on my days off, ATM. If you can dig not jumping the gun and sleeping together until I'm ready to have sex again, feel free to message me:)

I'm the one you can call at 3am when you need someone.
I'm the girl that will go from george strait, to lil wayne,to elton john and then to five finger death punch if you let me control the music.
You will only see me three ways...with flip flops, with boots, or running around barefoot.
I have a million different ways I want to spend every dollar I make.
Give me a reason to be your friend, and I'll be there for you until the end of time.

Topics that declare whether or not you hit my message button, or go on to the next one:

1. I do not believe in your God.
2. I would never try to challenge your faith.
3. I'm fat; but I make a pretty good pillow:-)
4. I live with my mom.
5. I left making good money and long hour days for school.
6. I have no kids or left over baggage from former relationships.
7. I am in college for social work.
8. I do not have a stand on politics. But my views lean more towards liberal.
9. I'm a cat person and adopted two.
10. No, you cannot wear socks next to me in bed.
11. Marijuana should be legalized and controlled. No I do not smoke.
12. I have a car. She squeaks and has dents. But shes my first baby and I can't get rid of her.
13. I drink alcohol once a week, sometimes twice.
14. I want to rewatch all the dragon ball series in a row. And boy meets world.
15. I have never watched Star Wars. Or Lord of the rings.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working towards my Social Work degree at SPC. Thinking about becoming a juvenile P.O.. I work in a bakery and as a waitress.
I’m really good at
Flying kites. Line dancing (attempting) Decorating cupcakes. Painting pictures. Singing really bad karaoke. Loving life. Loving people. Eating cheese. Procrastinating. Killing spiders. Petting cats. Tripping over pebbles. Drinking well rum and cokes. Mumbling. Rambling. Not walking in straight lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big ass hips and butt. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music is a huge part of my life. I grew up on classic rock, so I will crank up REO speedwagon or Steve Miller when it comes on. I really can find myself listening to anything. Most days I go straight from Tim McGraw Pandora, to Lil Wayne, and then to Alanis Morisettee. And I listen to Mozart when Im doing homework.
The six things I could never do without
A heart In my chest, and a brain in my head. A soul to connect with people and a hand so I can hold yours whenever I want. And ice cream. I only need 5 things in life, apparently. :p... Wait no I forgot about pizza... Cant live without that either. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. Bonfires. Tattoos I want to get. Places I want to go. Music I want to download. Type of chicken I want to make for dinner. I'm a stargazer, I love looking at the night sky. And the sunset.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a small bar with a couple close friends. Trying to Line-dance. By a fire pit. On my computer trying to finish all the homework I neglected that week. Watching Netflix. Playing Borderlands2. DIY projects. With my cats. Playing Free Flow on my phone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll really talk about anything. There's really nothing I'm trying to hide about myself to anyone. Yeah, I scratch myself if I'm itchy. I sold myself to the devil for a good singing voice. (Damn thing tricked me!) You just have to put in the time to get to know a person to figure out things like this. If someone put all the nooks and crannies of their life on here, it would be a marriage site, not a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are outgoing and know how to start conversations. If you can make people laugh. If you have goals in your life. If your a cuddler. If you can rock cowboy boots and some black solid gauges. If your not afraid to sing some karaoke with me or ride a roller coaster. All these things aren't mandatory, either. We are each are own person. I could find so many different things attractive about you that I didn't even know existed in a person. Let me find a few of those things in you.

Facebook.com/looktothestarss
:)