Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brittney_Lee_

23 F Millersville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brittney. I love running, reading and spending time with my puppies, Joshua and Minnie.

I am a HR Manager, aka the person who makes sure people get taken care of. I work hard, occasionally long hours, but I love the people I work with and care about my job.

I enjoy trying new things. Bungee jumping is the next activity to do on my bucket list. I love things that give you that rush, so if you hate roller coasters you probably won't enjoy spending time with me. I am currently learning static trapeze in my free time.

I am not looking for a one night stand nor do I do friends with benefits. If that what you want, all the power to you but don't expect an answer back. Don't get me wrong, I am not trying to get married next week, but I do want to have children at some point.

I am brunette now, got tired of the natural blonde so the pics with my hair as darker are more recent. (Aerial pics are from last week).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working, contemplating my masters, and trying to enjoy my youth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running
reading
baking
and picking art for the walls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I am loud. Also, if I get really angry the NY accent comes out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger games, divergent series, matched series, tamora pierces work and almost anything sci-fy in nature. Mostly fiction, but I also enjoy things such as Outliers. (bonus points if you read it).

Shows: I watch Game of Thrones, house, TrueBlood, Walking Dead, Law and Order: SVU......or whatever is on. Not a huge tv person.

Movies: Newsies and Grease and two weeks notice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) joshua and minnie (my puppies)
3) warm weather
4) food, love food
5) coke zero (its an addiction)
6) sleep