Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrittnieBitch

20 Forney, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in Forney my entire life, graduated from North Forney High School, I'm into culinary and ASL. I work at kroger which takes up a lot of my time but I try and make time for the important people in my life. I've lost a lot of people in my life so I'm looking to make up for it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to work/ getting a better job
Starting college to become a interpreter or a deaf edu teacher
Getting some stability in my life
I haven't figured it out yet, but that's the adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ASL, writing, reading, and cooking, acting a fool trying to dance, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They change from a weird gold to brown to green so they never really look the same
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Fault in our Stars,
Tv shows: The Big Bang Theory, how i met your mother, glee, so you think you can dance
Music: a little bit of everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, my job, my family, my phone, my friends, and my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out with my spare family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i honestly don't know

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!