Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrittnieBitch

21 Forney, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you know how hard it is to write these things about yourself? What's intresting enough to quickly glaze over to make yourself sound like you aren't a complete loser and have some thing going for you? Like let's see... I am a supervisor at a grocery store, live in an apartment with 2 other lovely people and own a car. I can't go very long without lost in a book and am constantly within many fandoms. Eh, good enough.

Instagram: @brittnierheayn
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to work/ getting a better job
Starting college to become a interpreter or a deaf edu teacher
Getting some stability in my life
I haven't figured it out yet, but that's the adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ASL, writing, reading, and cooking, acting a fool trying to dance, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They change from a weird gold to brown to green so they never really look the same
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Fault in our Stars,
Tv shows: The Big Bang Theory, how i met your mother, glee, so you think you can dance
Music: a little bit of everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, my job, my family, my phone, my friends, and my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out with my friends at home or a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i honestly don't know