Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Diego, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me:

I am tall 5’7
Yes, my hair is naturally curly
I am told my best feature is my big, green eyes - the better to see you with.
I speak my mind and I can also be a bit of smarty pants
I am very creative
I drove cross country from Virginia to San Diego and it was the best trip EVER!
I own a soda maker since I love drinking seltzer
My drink of choice is a dirty martini-very dirty
I love pickles
LOVE watching football and a big JETS fan. Chargers will have to be my back-up team now.
Been athletic my entire life. Thinking of getting some golf lessons out here in SD. Played a few times and really enjoyed it. I can hit the ball pretty well-just not always sure which club to use ;-)
I am not a chocolate lover, I prefer potato chips
I am a passionate and honest person
I have some really great friends that I have met over the years
AND...I believe everything happens for a reason!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to San Diego 3 years ago. After a second time living in NYC I finally had it with the hustle and bustle. I was ready for a big change, nice weather and being in a more laid back environment.

San Diego is paradise and I am never leaving! Looking for that special guy to explore this amazing city with and everything it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to be really good at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big green eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My iPod has a very diverse range of music on it. Everything to flashback bands like RUN D.M.C. to Pearl Jam. My favorite Pandora stations are 90s alternative and coffee house.

Food- I love to eat! I also like to cook. Everything from soup to homemade sauce and veggie lasagna.

Hate reality TV except for the shows where people's dreams come true like America's Got Talent and Master Chef. Other show favs are Mad Men, Nurse Jackie, Dexter and New Girl to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
Comfy Sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I just think...alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me "think" about this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool laid back guy. You should be passionate, funny, caring and honest. Oh and also tall since I am 5'7. Looking to meet new friends out in SD and go from there.