Briwabezin
26 Lebanon, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Briwabezin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Brian, i'm 25 I'm an independent fun loving guy that's looking for friends into long term just whatever may come. My flavor of music varies day to day but I'm usually into rock or country anything along those lines.

I'm in school for criminal justice but going to go back for business managment and IT and im not into throwing everything out there at once but im an open book so if you want to chat message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to start an amazon sales company. I already have it in the works and should be up and running soon.
I’m really good at
Pondering what the world would be like in different realities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown hair and red beard. Trust me it will catch your eye first before anything else.....I am a viking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book is Way of the shadows.
Movie is The Fifth element.
Show is the Big bang theory.
Music Varies.
Food anything Italian usually lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Culture, Air(duh), My kindle fire, spotify.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life would have gone if I had made different decisions and maybe taken a different path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends usually at a movie or messing around with technology of sorts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Batman......Shhhhhh.
You should message me if
You want someone apart from the crowd, outside the box, and high in the sky.
More