Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BroChoc

28 South Point, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've noticed that everybody uses this as an opportunity to legitimize a little narcissism. So I'll do it too. I'M AWESOME!!! GET TO KNOW ME!! Philly native. I just moved here from Atlanta. I'm hoping to find someone to hang out with and show me around
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fighting fires. Rescuing kittens from trees. Helping the elderly cross the street. Teaching the young children. Ya know, that kinda stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Making myself laugh. Psycho-analyzing. Grouping words together until they form...dammit what are they called again?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could spend hours going in depth in this section. But I'll try to be a generic as possible.
Food: All of it. Especially Italian and Asain (Chinese,Thai,etc)
Books: I'll read anything. Literally. I read a field and streams magazine once and actually found something interesting in it. So I'm open to any suggestions
Shows: I'm not home often enough to watch tv these days. But I dvr stuff like house, how I met your mother, dexter, family guy
Movies: Seriously? This would take all day...
Music: I love music. I have really eclectic tastes when it comes to music. So far I enjoy everything with the exception of country music. But I probably just haven't heard a song that's caught my ear yet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intellectual stimulation
Good food
Laughter
Engaging conversation
Rugby
Tactile sensation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past
The present
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work, home, or ripping through the streets of Atlanta on my way to the next adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to a live concert before... Dont judge me

EDIT: this is no longer true. I've been to several concerts now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a decent conversation.
You're someone to have fun with.
You don't mind laughing.
You don't plan on strapping me to a table covered in plastic wrap.
You just want to talk