Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BroHammer1970

44 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? Hi?
Really I am a management professional all obsessed with being the best in what I do, whether it be at work or at home - and somehow achieving all this while being a total introvert with a completely mellow style in everything I do and keeping work separate from home. When I get home the porfessional gets left in the car and my inner teen comes out.
I'm silly I like practical jokes,lots of sarcasm, video games, and B moives. Taking myself seriously is something I just can't do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm looking for the next big thing, whatever that is. I've been divorced for a couple years now, and after 20+ years of marriage, dating is kind of awkward. Never figured I'd have to do it again. My main goal is raising my boys - I have two in high school and they have an older brother who works and attends school here in Madison.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Way too many video games.
Being sarcastic.
Being that person who is always there, cleaning up the mess whether it's mine or not. ;-P
Karaoke - well not really good at it, but I'll sing as it amuses me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eyelashes, I've been told.
And that I always appear intimidating or angry which never fails to make me laugh.
I always figured it was my hair, so yes, many hair products are used each day. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, David Eddings fantasy, comedy, and well whatever I can read I suppose.
Movies - Shaun of the Dead (greatest romantic comedy ever...), any comic book and/or zombie movie. There should be explosions or gore in the movie anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hair spray
Books (my Kindle makes that better, but doesn't replace paper)
XBox
My family - including Boomer the dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now hanging with the boys.
On occasion I'll wander off for a festival or just to hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can discuss, I don't know what's so private..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If sarcasm and a slow building process doesn't scare you. I'm looking for new friends, maybe new dating partners, and who knows. I'm not the most suave person ever, I prefer to listen than speak - but silence in the beginning makes me uncomfortable and I'll say anything to fill the void. After a while silence with someone you know can be awesome, like shared thoughts.