Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Champaign, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:53am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, creative, self-sufficient, ambitious, passionate, and kind. I don't meet a lot of straight, single, eligible guys in my day-to-day life, so I'm hoping to meet someone here... so if you are looking for a successful, confident woman, send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a music teacher and a singer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, writing, singing, dancing, acting, communicating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know... you tell me. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: To Kill A Mockingbird, YA fiction (especially dystopian novels), anything by Kurt Vonnegut
Movies: The Matrix, Moulin Rouge, The Wedding Singer, Wedding Crashers
TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Scandal, So You Think You Can Dance
Music: Showtunes, Jazz, almost anything except country or rap
Foods: Pasta, fresh mango, ripe avocado
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. God
4. My 2 kitties
5. My La-Z-Boy chair
6. My voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better teacher to my students, traveling, food, life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or enjoying a night in with a good book or catching up on my DVR, but usually asleep on the early side because I am pretty exhausted by the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Much different if you ask me in person... I'm pretty much an open book if I know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open-minded, intelligent, non-smoking, child-loving, faith-oriented man who is looking for a woman of those same qualities. I like to use messenger more like email than chat (even if it looks like I'm online, I may not be able to respond right away), so if you'd like to get to know me, send me something interesting & thoughtful, or a question... something more than just "hello" or "can I see more pics?" I'm a busy person, so please be patient and give me a few days to respond...looking forward to talking to you!