Brocbrocbroc
31 Davenport, IA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brocbrocbroc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I hate these. I'm 27, soon to be 28. I live alone in Davenport. I work during the week, and am trying to find fun productive hobbies. I've recently taken an interest in hydroponics and high altitude balloons. I like exercise, but don't do it often enough. I really like games, but haven't played any video games in a while. The things I like are often liked by people who have very little social skills, which is frustrating.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for a non-profit group that promotes poor people issues. It's moderately rewarding. Going back to school next semester to finally finish my BA.
I’m really good at
trivia, games (except pool for some reason), being rad
The first things people usually notice about me
I am pretty damn cheery
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well Aldous Huxley and Carl Sagan are my personal Jesuses. I like Ben Folds and Regina Spektor and that jazz. Gotta love Daft Punk and Deadmau5. I like the good shows on Thursday night, along with the Walking Dead which is absolutely incredible.

I really love almost all food, but Indian food has a special place for me.

Into Game of Thrones right now. Finished the third book! I like non-fiction a lot too but I have to space those out.

Heinlein, Asimov, classic science fiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space, whatever I'm reading, funny television shows, and how to be more productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work, occasionally out to socialize, watching hockey, or hanging out at home
You should message me if
you'd like to. It never hurts to be friendly.
More