Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BroccoIiFiend

24 M Winter Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from UCF, so I'm still looking for my first real job in my field. I’m currently making a decent (for now) amount of money working in an office, its nice having weekends off.

Not really into the whole clubbing scene but I get out there every once in a while, I'd rather chill at home with some beers and good company. Tequila is my drink of choice.

Overall I'm a laid back, go with the flow kind of guy. I enjoy spontaneity but admit it's usually better to plan ahead. I enjoy simple things. For some reason people tend to think I'm cooler than I actually am.

I have a habit of helping people and not asking for anything in return so hopefully my karma meters are full.

I change facial hair often so it’s possible i look nothing like my profile picture at any given time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for opportunities, professional and personal.

just living life while plotting my next move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm handy with a wrench,
Good with computers,
I'm a good cook,
Good at video games!

just overall good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my beard? It's not always full blown so I guess it depends on when you catch me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music goes everything has a time and a place. My favorite artists are The Cure, System of a Down, Daft Punk, Brad Paisley, Immortal Technique, Bone Thugz n Harmony, Eminem. From there its basically a random mix of just about everything.

Food: anything and everything. I'm always looking to try something new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rudy(cat)
Tequila
Pick-up truck
Internet
Family
KNOWLEDGE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends place for tacos and beer, or maybe I'm home gaming. it can actually vary quite a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unusual relationship with the periodic table. I have 2 of them hanging in my room
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know whats good for you!

just kidding, message me if you're a good person and want to meet another good person. simple enough eh