Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrokenSeraphim30

31 M Santa Ana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Ordando, I am of Spanish descent (who doesn’t speak Spanish) and I am currently 31 years of age.
My personality is best described as an intellectual of sorts – yet also creative. In school I studied many years of biology, chemistry, mathematics, and physics and decided to let it all go to paint. Astonishing?
The simplest way of understanding me is I am a romantic. I strive for love and connection – Have I ever been in love? Yes. Has my heart been broken? Yes. Have I broken hearts? Unfortunately…yes.
But it is simple: Life is short and every opportunity to love in life is a gift; I am seeking a life partner to enjoy the remaining days of my life with. I think it is important to have these connections. Why? I have lost my mother, my father, and all of my grandparents.
I am honest, caring, optimistic, and hopeful about everything; I am compassionate, affectionate and loyal. Life is so short that monogamy is essential – It takes a lifetime…maybe even more to learn about someone – who else than the one that you love.
I enjoy many things in life – from the amusement parks, to beaches and hiking, museums, art galleries, wine tasting, movies, Theatre, and even cuddling at home at night.
Who am I? I am guy who is just looking for that special person in a world of 7 Billion.
If you are curious to know about me, then say hello – I am extremely friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
School,
Work,
Living,
Drawing and painting
I’m really good at
Drawing and painting I guess...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, lips, or smile are the most compliments I receive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mystery, horror, science fiction
Movies: Classics, Rifftrax, action, science fiction, fantasy
Shows: Don't watch T.V.
Music: Classical, symphony, soundtracks of movies and video games - some mainstream music...
The six things I could never do without
My family and Friends
My art supplies
My Laptop *Adobe programs*
My car
food, water and Oxygen
...I guess a BF when that happens ^_^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next art project...?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am probably studying, working, or painting, maybe hanging with friends...clubbing? Once in a while...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to hang out, need a friend to do stuff with, possibly a romantic interest, play online video games, you are into arts?