Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brokenlullabyox

21 F Mooresville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kate and I'm twenty. I'm a huge nerd, literally. I love comic books and Star Wars and things of that nature. I'm really quiet at first but once you really get to know me, I'm really outgoing :). I love my friends and family and would do just about ANYTHING for them. I also love animals with a passion <3. Ask me anything else you want to know :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I have a job as a nanny, and waiting to go to college to get a degree in elementary education.
I’m really good at
I LOVE to write, I'm actually trying to write something so I can publish it and love to write fan fictions as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that it's my smile and laugh that they first notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hmm, the Hunger Games Trilogy, ALL Harry Potter books, The Outsiders, (do comic books count?) Batman and Robin, Detective Comics, Nightwing, Red Hood and the Outlaws, Red Robin, the list could go on lol.

Movies: Looper, Inception, The Hunger Games, ALL Harry Potter films, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Star Wars, all the Avengers and their movies, anything with Marilyn Monroe, Water for Elephants, Pearl Harbor, Pirates of the Caribbean (1, 2, 3, not counting 4), etc.

Shows: Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Dr. Who, Smallville, Danny Phantom, Young Justice, One Tree Hill, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon a Time, Vampire Diaries, Glee, General Hospital/One Life to Live, Teen Wolf, etc.

Music: Pretty much anything except for country.. cause, ew.

Food: I love Italian food (I'm Italian lol) and Mexican food... and just food in general.
The six things I could never do without
My Macbook Pro,
My movies (I'd die of boredom),
My x-box (did I mention I'm a pretty big gamer too?),
TACO BELL,
My phone (this part of my profile is really starting to look superficial.. I'm really not that bad! -.-,
A roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, my life. I think about what I could do differently with it all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie or writing.. unless I'm invited out somewhere :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've NEVER had a boyfriend of any of the sort before. Hell, I had my first kiss last April..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're cool, or a nerd just like me. I can talk your ears off about my love for the Batman family or just movies and tv in general.

Or if you just want to say hi :).