Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bronson100

32 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, big one! I love people, I love learning through new experiences, I love the excitement and thrill of unexplored intimacy, I love exploring and developing skills in shibari (Japanese rope bondage) and the art form of dominance and submission, exchange of power-sexually, mentally, emotionally and physically.

Im a man of substance and witty banter, love a good drink or two (sambuca), and a good ole fashion chinwag. A good conversationalist that loves to take the piss of most things in life (including myself). Im as confident as a bull riding cowboy but no cocky or arrogant, im outcome independent, seeking my own thrills in life. Im a country boy at heart raised ridibg bare back on a farm. I live my life by my interpreted code of morals and values from the lessons I've been taught. Im a believer in standing strong to your integrity, treat others as you need to be treated. I’m honest, opinionated and direct, stern in my stance but soft in my delivery. I don’t like arrogance and I find people whom talk over you just insulting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im enjoying life! I am an enthusiast, exploring the many possibilities in my very full life! I have many passions and interests that I actively participate in. I have a healthy business of which i have become very successful with. (Peeps, that doesn't necessarily mean from a financially perspective, but freedom and happiness). Im living life to catch my needs and tangling with my wants. I am searching for new experiences and intimate connections.

"Live like a tiger for a year, not a sheep for a lifetime!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Negotiating and diplomicy....Does this equal manipulation??? Haha talking and discussion, following my passions to only then get caught up in the next one that comes along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can talk. And I'm incredibly handsome, one to take home to mumma! Haaa no no, my personality gets me everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music....Love my music. I listen to it 12 hrs a day. So love so many bands and artists. Think JJJ or splendour in the grass. Did have most listed but really, it looked stupid. I just love music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family/friends
- my music
- passion
- sex
- health
- heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next footprint will be placed. Good times ahead, family, food, work, mentally what can i strengthen about myself? Fishing, what are my needs vrs my wants? Foooood, music, music, music!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing God noes what! Snorting lines of whizz fizz while chasing Yen on wall street all while waiting for my jet to be fuelled up to take me to my holiday house in Antarctica. Whoaaaa. Really i am doing all sorts from week to week. sometimes in bed by 10 pm, sometimes losing my hard earned with pals, sometimes at the movies, sometimes road trippin, sometimes camping, sometimes out at pubs with pals......on and so forth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lead a very unique, open life and live and breath a lifestyle (not religion in any way) not suited to the drones of white sheep that surround me. I am extremely tolerant and will open myself up like a book if you show your tolerance to openness.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded and positive, selfless and like substance.