Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brony2012

23 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where does one begin when filling things like this out?

I am a modern thinker, listener, intellect, and enthusiast of everything. I'm also a giant nerd.

Are you still reading this? Man, you're doing better than me. I couldn't even get past that first sentence. Man is this guy full of himself or what?

Out of all the nerdy things there are to love, I encompass most of them. This includes anime, gaming, cons, programming, LAN parties, and pretty much everything else you can think of that is nerdy.

As for me as a person, I love to listen and I love to learn. These two things make me feel fundamentally human, and also teaching what I have learned to others makes me feel a sense of pride in society. As for personality, you'll find me soft spoken, I don't say much but I also crack jokes from time to time. It's all a matter of who I'm with and how comfortable I am with those people.

I have no idea why in 'personality' it says 'worse mannered' by a substantial degree. I'm not that much of an asshole. Kinda.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from University of Akron with a Bachelors in CS. Working a contracted job for CWRU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening, and not just the brick wall listening. I actually give feedback.
- Learning, I pretty much learn anything from any situation I'm in.
- Programming, I went to college for it after all
- Gaming, especially games that require team coordination
- Making long hair look good on men.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or eyes. The fact you'll see me wearing some brony merch is also another reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Literature : George Orwell, Hawthorne, Thorough, Whitman, Poe, Aristophanes, Euripides, Ovid, R.R. Martin, Tolkien, Paolini

- Movies : Avatar, Titanic, Braveheart, Scarface, Miyazaki, any anime

- Anime : Rurouni Kenshin, Azumangah Daioh, YuYu Hauksho, InuYasha, School Rumble, Oreimo, Gundam series, DragonBall Z, Clannad, Air, Angel Beats

- Shows : Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, My Little Pony

- Music : Rock to Power Metal, Sonata Arctica, Nightwish, Hammerfall, InFlames, Opeth, Iron Maiden, Deep Purple, AC/DC

- Gaming : Skyrim, DotA2, WoW
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Eyes
- Hands
- Computer
- My Dog, Scamp
- Human Interaction
- The internets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and Death and the world that surrounds us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming at home or at my friends place. Sometimes programming if I'm really into it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've tried to take things slow in the past but I can never seem to make it work out, I take things too quickly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- We connect in any interesting ways.
- You would like someone to talk to.
- You would like someone to listen to you.
- You just feel like it.
- You also must acknowledge that Fluttershy is best pony.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!