Brooke0214
31 Santa Maria, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brooke0214
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Brooke, I am trying new areas to meet new people. Im looking for a good friendship that could possilbe turn into more. I am an easy going person like to go out and have fun I like to go to the beach and just hang out in the sun. I like going to gym, movies, camping, disneyland. I love my job and I do work nights so its kinda hard meeting peole but I try my best to make time with my work schedule and it is a set schedule so that helps. I like to be on the go and I dont like lazy down people its a total turn off.

I am honest, caring, and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Well what Im doing with my life now is working and spending time with my family I am very close to my family I am so lucky to have the family I have. I would like to meet someone who feels that family is very important and can get to know my family. I like to go to the gym and take care of myself so I am pretty motivated and active.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a kind people and would do anything for my family and friends or even somone I didnt know if they asked for something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music from rock to country, my favorite movie is Dirty Dancing I love Avatar and scarry movies are good to. My favorite food is Italian, Chinese and I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
Computer
Gym
Working
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my job and my future!
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting me and becoming friends if it works out and possibly more later down the road
More