Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrookeTino

27 F Lake Worth, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a really laid back, relaxed person. I love doing fun things and trying new things. I love going out and dancing with friends but also don't mind a quiet night at home. I'm obsessed with sports, especially football. I love my friends and family and excited to meet new people!!!!! :) I am also probably one of the nicest people you'll ever meet...

I am a loving and caring person. I want someone who is the same and can treat me as well as i will treat him.

I have a really hard time being on time to things, it's one of my worst traits. It's never intentional, I just underestimate how long it takes to do things and to get places. I love diet coke and water. I'm a total girly-girl but I can also get dirty with the boys! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I went to UCF and have a degree in education. I am currently teaching middle school. :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being fun and being myself. I know useless history and government facts. I learn very quickly. I am also great at being an amazing person. I love to give and get joy out of making people happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my bubbly personality first and then once they talk to me, they notice that my voice sounds like a Disney Princess's voice. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any action, comedy, romance, suspense, thriller. Pretty much everything but horror. I love anything with Vince Vaughn.
I read a lot and love happily ever after books. My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird. I love anything by James Patterson and Kristin Hannah.

I have a very diverse taste in music. I like anything from classic rock, to country, pop, and everything in between. Anything acoustic is amazing in my book!!

Italian food is the best! I will try anything at least once but I am not a fan of super spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
First, family and friends. Second, football. Third, Italian food, its in my blood. Fourth, the beach. Fifth, good books. Sixth, a margarita after a long week of work! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, out having fun, or relaxing at home with pizza and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's something you'll have to ask about. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to say hi and have some fun!! :)