Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrookeWN

34 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a girl trying to balance it all. I have a wonderful family, good career, close friends, and a fantastic little boy. Just need to find one more person...I love to be outside - grilling, walking, boating, or sitting around a bonfire. I like interior design and cooking. Its fun to seek out a hidden adventure, like a new bike trail or small park. I like routine, but also like to be pleasantly surprised. I like nights in watching movies, sports, or cooking for two. I can be pretty sarcastic and have a really nerdy sense of humor. I'm definitely an independent spirit.

Looking for a true equal & partner. Someone like me who is not perfect, but together we could make each other better. A gentleman who is honest, responsible, and has a good work ethic. A guy who would have my back, find fun in the small things, and isn't reckless with the people he cares about. Someone to be active with. A guy that makes me laugh and also feel safe. . . so basically a clown ninja. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son, trying to make my parents proud, advancing in my career in medical education, trying to deserve the great friends I have, working hard to make my home somewhere I want to be....I guess all the normal grown-up things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inappropriate sarcasm, quoting movie lines, and many other useless, but entertaining, skills. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be light-hearted and fun when the time is right, but also serious and logical when its appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a little of everything...Books and movies that are pretty geeky, music that probably requires more tattoos than I have, food that my mom makes and I'll never be able to recreate just right...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, Mountain Dew, a fresh air escape, nerdy DVDs, and my buddy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being a good parent, staying in touch with friends, how to be healthier, loose ends that need to be tied up, or what the future might hold...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting my family for dinner, unwinding from a long week of work, snuggling with my little guy, planning the weekend's activities...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cancer survivor so I've learned to be grateful for every moment. I've become more introverted in the last couple years (INTJ), but definitely am not shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a gentleman, responsible for yourself and others, ambitious in whatever direction you've chosen, and understand how hard it is to balance all the aspects of life.