Brookiea
20 London, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brookiea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student, and am going to university to get my bachelor in nurse. I love to learn (not everything) but for the most part I like school and love learning new information and how to do new things.

I love helping people and having a fun time with friends. I am easy going and love to laugh. I dislike drama and im very loyal to my close friends.

When I'm older/done school I want to travel. I want to go back to Greece and definitely want to go to Ireland and England

I eat healthy most of the time. * not because im on a diet I just genuinely like the taste of fruit and vegetables! And like most sports, especially rugby and basketball
What I’m doing with my life
Going to School to be a Nurse
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like basically every movie, my favourite genre is probably comedy though. I love Will Ferrell, and melissa mcCarthy and pretty much every movie their in--sandra bullock too

I basically like all music

My favourite shows are friends, big bang theory, family guy, South Park etc. I also loved breaking bad and Sons of Amarchy, and reality shows like big brother, survivor, etc.

I don't read a whole lot but when I start a book or series of books and usually can't stop until I've read them all. Iv'e read harry potter, the hunger games, divergent and a bunch of other random books

and I love all food!
More