Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 4, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Midwestern Expat who has been living in New York for about seven months. Born and raised in Kansas City, I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life. I work in the advertising industry, but I'm definitely not a creative type. I do, oddly, love commercials and vastly prefer television to film. I graduated from the University of Missouri with degrees in Sociology and Mathematics, both of which I can talk about for hours.

I'm not 100% sure what I'm looking for here. More interested in a Mr. Right than a Mr. Right Now, but who knows what kind of mood I'm in.

I tend to have a wild streak in and out of the bedroom, but I also love to have a relaxing night in with a glass of wine and reruns of 30 Rock.

I also really love to bake and I know how to make my own chocolate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technology guy for an ad agency. More and more, I'm loving the unexpected career path on which I find myself. I am, however, apparently the only person on this site not constantly on vacation?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, baking and airports

Also, EarthBound.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice is usually the first thing people comment on, so that, I suppose?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thomas Pynchon is my favorite author, but I have a serious soft spot for Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, and the like.
I'm not a huge movie buff, but I love Drop Dead Gorgeous, Mean Girls, and anything you can play a good drinking game to.
30 Rock, Parks and Recreation and Community are my favorite shows, but nothing is as good as Arrested Development
I love all kinds of music but I don't have the taste for country music that my Midwestern upbringing might lead you to believe I have.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
Good Conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology and Sociology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once ate an entire loaf of garlic bread in my bed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds good, you're willing to forgive my stupid username, and you'd like to grab a drink or a cup of coffee.