Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brooklyngirl91

23 F Englishtown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Lauren. I am Irish, Italian, and French. Born Irish and French. Adopted into an Italian family. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I am really sweet and cute. I like to be silly and goofy but i can be serious when needed. I am a easy going person and easy to get along with. I am fun to talk to and i like to meet new people. .I love to write, listen to music and chill with my friends. If you like...... talk to me sometime.♥
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am trying to take care ofmy son.... He is everything to me and I want everything for him :) Being a single mom is hard because I am also trying to finish my schooling for RN but I am doing my best :)
I’m really good at
Writing. I am a very creative person. I write poetry, stories and songs. I want to publish my poetry book when i get the money.
I am also really good at listening to people and helping them out. I have a huge heart and am a very caring person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes......blonde hair.......how short I am......and how sweet i am :)
I can alot be quiet at first but I warm up to people quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows..... True Blood, Haven, Adventure Time,Supernatural, Charmed, Ghost Whisperer, Family Guy, Pretty Little Liars, Big Bang Theory, American Dad, Bones.....really whatever grabs my attention.
Food....I love my Italian food.....but i love asian as well. I love sushi.
Books.....I love to read and i will read anything that is within my interests. Right now reading Plea of Insanity. Very good.
Music.... I love all kinds of music. I like metal, rock, heavy, rap, hiphop, tecno, country, and musicals. I love to sing along with anything, and can really sing :)
Movies... Again, i like all types of movies, but horror and comedy are my top favs.
The six things I could never do without
My son....
Family....
Friends....
Love...
Cell Phone......
Comp.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future....Everything......I am a daydreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually trying to find a different place to hang out at....trying to take time off my busy mommy life lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted at birth, and I am different then most girls.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't really care about someone looks.
If you are looking for a LTR
If you love kids
If your eyes are sexy :p
If your a huge romantic guy
If you are caring and sweet with a crazy side ;)