Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pelekai626

24 Brentwood, CA Non-binary, Transgender, Transmasculine

Non-binary, Transgender, Transmasculine

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mostly just looking for friends on here, but I don't really mind either way. I like meeting new people. I am polyamourus and I have one partner right now. I'm really into being creative, I always have like 10 projects going on. I'm trying to get in the habit of working on at least one of them everyday. There are so many different mediums I want to try, everything sounds fun.
Plants, animals, and anything with nature is wonderful! I like going on hikes. I used to volunteer at a horse ranch and we would go on trail rides which was great. Someday I'd like to have a job that involves either animals or plants.
I work at Sears right now. Its going pretty good Its actually my first job and I'm really happy about it.

http://pelekai626.tumblr.com/
I'm also pretty quiet irl, I mostly just think and listen but im getting better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work has slowed down a bit lately, So on my days off I like going to Concord or going to see movies and plays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, taking selfies, and petting cats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Ke$ha, Gorillaz, Ladytron, Queen, Nicki Minaj are some of my faves http://www.last.fm/user/AlienBugs

Books: The Little Prince, Rumble Fish, Good Omens, Divergent

Web/comics: QC!, Denizen! Attention!, Gunnerkrigg Court, Scott Pilgrim, Uzumaki , hxh and some others

Shows: X-files, OITNB, Steven Universe, Ugly Betty

Video Games: WoW, LoZ, Pokemon, Sims, Starbound, PC games, Nintendo games

Movies: Mean Girls, Let The Right One In, Lilo & Stitch, Oliver!, Crybaby
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, a place I can be alone, pets, pen, paper, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of my story, writing, and drawing ideas and all the cool and fun projects I would like try to work on. I always get new ideas when I'm outside but I never remember to bring my notebook. I really need to start writing them down, theres so much I want to do. I always think I will be able to remember them all but I never do. When will I learn? I probably wont but at least I'm having fun thinking about stories.

I also think about dogs a lot.

https://twitter.com/Cat_ebooks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working :/ but if I have the day off I might go out to a movie with friends or just stay home and read.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about art and writing projects, If you think I'm cool and want to message me, If you aren't a creep, If dogs are really important to you, if you want to talk to me about aliens, or If you are 2D from Gorillaz.