Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brossuitup

27 M Milford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be very active. I work hard and I always like to be doing something. I have a degree in biochemistry and currently work on an ambulance. My ambition is to get into medical school. I like to play sports and do things outside. I'm very sarcastic and I love to make dumb jokes even if I'm the only one laughing at them. I've worked at a summer camp for 10 years and love to be outside and goof off. Most of my friends come from the camp I grew up at. I love to travel and try to do as much as possible; I've been to 6 different countries and counting. I love food and will try anything at least once including what most people consider weird. I run on Dunkin and its in my veins. I love animals and have 2 dogs. I'm looking for someone to be myself around. I'm a country boy at heart. On a side note, the top of my bucket list is to steal a penguin from the zoo. :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advanced Emergency Medical Technician for New Haven and Newtown. Biochemistry Degree and looking to go to medical school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. Quoting movies and tv shows even if no one else gets my references. I play rec soccer. Played baseball my entire life and played rugby in college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes I guess :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I enjoy country music a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. My friends
3. My mom
4. Camp
5. anything casual
6. traveling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to talk and possibly want to see if things can go further.