Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrotherBilly

45 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to meet new friends and activity partners (hiking, mt. biking, trail running, swimming and dancing). It's been a while since I've dated, but hopefully it's just like riding a bike. Smiling. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy the simple things in life. I'd much prefer sharing my hopes, dreams and aspirations in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that challenges me. Right now I'm navigating the waters of an amicable divorce. The things that are important to me are my two children as well as my family and friends. I'm very committed to being a good dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy playing guitar and singing. I used to dabble in song writing and now I'm just getting back into it. I used to play small bars with a good friend of mine, so that may be in my future again! When I'm not playing music, I enjoy exploring hiking trails in the Gorge and going on mt. bike rides in Bend. I love trail running on Wildwood Trail in Forest Park and, when it's warm, lake swimming or fighting the current of a fast moving river.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's my perma-grin. I'm definitely a glass-half-full kinda guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader but I do enjoy adventure stories such as Into Thin Air and a Perfect Storm. And, I'm not much into television. More later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my family/friends, my guitar, my running shoes, and new indoor and outdoor adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what comes next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after an exciting work week or going out and dancing the night away. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to meet me first and then maybe, just maybe, I'll share those stories. Smiling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the outdoors, you like singing Johnny Cash tunes and you're a kind, genuine and thoughtful person.