Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrownAcid89

24 M Penarth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't often take myself too seriously, most of the time you shouldn't either.

I am absent-minded, laid back, and always up for a good laugh. So drop me a message if you like what you see!

I have a neglected 6 string guitar called chip, who now only has 5 strings, but it's still great to play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently and have been for the past 7 years been working as an electrical engineer, maintaining equipment in an office block in Cardiff. Boring at times but it does pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Untying knots, losing needles in haystacks, getting lost while out and about, find my way back when lost :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hrmm. . . You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Just reading the last of the a song of ice and fire books and enjoying them, anything Bill Bryson or Richard Dawkins, or other sciencey ones. I enjoyed the hunger games book too. I did really enjoy reading 'fear and loathing in Las Vagas' although the films for both were a complete let down.

TV - TBBT, House (ended though :( ), the walkin dead, dexter, south park, weeds, game of thrones, californication. This could go on and on :P

Films - anything with a good story, not one for flashiness if the story isn't there.

I enjoy most types of music but my all time favourite genre has to be heavy rock and metal. There's nothing like sticking a good song on when on the drive home after a stressful day.

I love food period. Although i don't know the first thing when it comes to cooking. I always think turning base ingredients into an amazing meal is like witchcraft or something!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order
1. Laptop
2. iPod
3. Limbs (cause life would be rather awkward without them)
4. Phone
5. Contacts (I'll be walking into things without them :P)
6. A place to rest my weary head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lets just say alot of things :/ as the box isn't big enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself or others too seriously :)