Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KyleB285

24 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's start off like this: If you'd like to strike up a conversation, send me more than "Hey," I will not respond. Also pease be over 18 and out of high school. And for the select few out there trying to chat up horny guys; If you start a chat with "Hey sexy" or something else like that I get a "No self respect" or "Scammer" vibe and will ignore you.

Name's Kyle. If you ask me a question I answer it honestly, I really don't care what people think of me/my appearance and I always put others before myself. I have a tattoo and plan on getting at least 1 more.

I wrestled for 8 years, never wore my headgear in practice and somehow DON'T have cauliflower ear.

Everything else should be covered below. If you have a question feel free to ask it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm moving back to Livonia in mid December, and will be working as a temp while looking for full time employment and working toward my dream of law enforcement.

I've been trying to get back in shape like I was in college wrestling seasons. I'm off to a good start, I've gone from 305 lbs to 260 lbs in the last few months, and looking to drop at least 20 more. I'm currently training for the MCOLES Agility Test for the Michigan State Police.
I’m really good at
-Video Games (PC and PS3, ask for my IDs if you'd like)
-Weight Lifting
-Wrestling/Coaching
-Giving Advice. If you need some feel free to message me
-Quips/Sarcasm
-Telling Jokes
-Random Movie References
The first things people usually notice about me
Recently, it's been how much weight I've lost. I have no idea what strangers first notice, what did you notice first??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
-Harry Potter series
-Books by David Morrell
-The DaVinci Code/Angels and Demons
-Sherlock Holmes
-The Sword of Truth
-The Kingkiller Chronicles

Movies: Too many to list. Mostly action and comedies, but I'm up to watch just about any movie.

Music:
-Metallica
-Korn
-Within Temptation
-Cradle of Filth
-Disturbed
-Avenged Sevenfold (The old stuff, new stuff is too... soft)
-Amon Amarth
-The Agonist
Favorite genre's Metal (I like it all, Black Metal, Thrash Metal, Death Metal, all good to me). Not too picky for the most part, but I despise rap, and most country sucks.

Food:
-Pizza!!!!!!!!
-Steak (Medium-Rare)
-Mashed Potatoes
-Hamburgers
-Hot Dogs
The six things I could never do without
-My Family
-My Wallet
-Pizza
-Video Games
-Work. I can't stand not doing anything for too long.
-Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Something different every couple minutes. One moment I'll be thinking about the state of the country and where it's going or some other deep topic, the next moment I'll say to myself "Did I eat Wendy's twice yesterday??" There's no pattern :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I'm in the mood for. Could be the movies, going to a bar, sitting around playing video games or watching movies. That's not the whole list but I think you get the idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was engaged once. I try not to talk about it. If you want to hear the details I will provide them, but not unprompted.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a man who will treat you right and can keep a level head while listening to reason even at his angriest, who is passionate and caring, has a plan for his life and is taking steps to achieve his goals, and doesn't play childish games with his relationships, and you are willing to provide the same, then feel free to send me a message. I'm looking for a woman, not a girl.