Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrownRaven

46 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about music, photography, architecture, art, travel and nature and love peaceful walks in the mountains and trees or spending time on the water.

Friends say I am grounded, fun, warm, spiritual and adventurous. I am currently simplifying my life priorities and spending some time on the east coast as her mountains and lakes seem to ground me and make me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While I love to travel and am an avid writer, I am also having new profound faith in the less is more model and making purposeful decisions that bring about joy and peace.

I also love nature and doing anything on the water (grew up on a lake), and spending quality time with friends. Professionally I am a writer and consultant so have flexibility where I work and can spend my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing people's strengths and their magic. Connecting people together for great things to happen personally and professionally. Photography. Authentic and open communication. Many say dancing (it does make me feel lighter about the world). Hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my blue eyes, my honesty and sense of humor. I also have a lot of energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unbearable Lightness of Being. Under the Tuscan Sun. West Wing. Mad Men. Books - Wallace Stegner, any novel by Andre Brink, Isabelle Allende, Goethe, Kundera. I love to read so there's far too many to list - always have a book going in the background.

Music: pretty much anything (including global music) except rap. My music collection is - let's just say -- extensive, I own a piano and know how to play it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Writing.
Nature.
Slow & present time with people I love.
Warm sunshine on my face.
My Canon 7D.
Travel but with purpose.
Friends. Family.
Anything on the water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why humans are so often on a race to do so many things that give us opposite results of what we really crave in life deep down when we are truly honest and vulberable with ourselves.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love nature and are looking for something real. Commitment to life's adventures and a deep relationship doesn't scare you.