Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brown_Sugar69

20 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dat surface tension.

Well,I'm an easy going girl that loves to have fun and be taken care of.I'm extremely sweet and caring,funny (fucking hilarious,actually),and have the tendency of making you feel loved and appreciated.I'm the perfect combination of the girl next door and slut down the street you're looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to be a nurse,and that's basically the only goal I'm striving to achieve right now.I just want to fast foward to that place in my life where I've got a great career and apartment with a Pitbull or Great Dane curled up at the end of my bed. :3
I’m really good at
I'm really good making people laugh and giving advice.I used to be pretty good at juggling,but then I stopped doing it so I forgot.I'm generally pretty good at hiding my true emotions,which can be helpful.And modesty aside,

I'm really good in bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my big brown eyes or the red highlights in my hair first.Personality wise,people notice I'm extremely open and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't pinpoint my favourite books,but most of them are mystery.I love horror movies,and my favourite shows are The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Dexter, HIMYM, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Family Guy/American Dad, The Office, and Breaking Bad.Favourite music is Alternative,Indie Rock,and Reggae.Basically anything besides country.I love Italian and Jamaican food,and I'm not down for Indian food.

Chicken wings are my heart and soul. <3
The six things I could never do without
1.Love/Sex
2.Music
3.Vitamin Water (mega c & Defense)
4.Laughter
5.Family
6.Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about the kind of person I'll end up with,and how I'll meet him.Will we meet here,on this random dating site?Maybe I'll bump into him on the street.I don't know.All I know is that I just want to find a gentleman who'll love and treat me right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking/partying with my girls.

TGIF MOTHERFUCKERS. (/^.^)/ \(^.^\)

Then coming home and doing homework. ;.;
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is really private to me,I'm pretty open about anything and I'll tell you whatever you want to know.
If I had to say though,I'm a nympho.

My theme song:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=reHGIYHAR2Q
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You live in/near Hamilton and you think we'd connect pretty well. (: I don't bite,guys.

Well,unless you're into that. ;)

DO NOT message me if you're over 35.
Or a Hipster.