Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18, 2014
Black, Indian
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Yasmine. Everyone calls me Brown beauty :) I am a naturalist I love to have fun,goof around . I am different from these other lady's out here that you probably met once before I set myself to a very high standard I know what I am worth. I been through alot in my life but I never let that be my down fall. My mind is set on to become a police officer and afterwards a FBI agent I love to help people anyway that I can I have goals for myself and I am determinded to make them happen. I came along way and I continue to go further.I am looking for new people in my life good friends, activity partners either our I am not a hard person to get to know I love meeting everybody friendly has can be :)! and I also want a stable series relationship with someone.I hope I can find that on here time will tell. Tired of meeting dumb as s people ig you aren't looking for what I am looking for don't waste my time. Read my profile before messaging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to make things happen with my Police officer Career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening,Cooking,and caring about people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Different from other females :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ways I can better my life after I graduate college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the Jazz clubs and watching people perform, or. Just relaxing at home watching a good movie eatting popcorn :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested or just maybe want to have a good conversation