Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brownsmt

66 Spokane, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like travel, outdoor activities ( Mt biking, swimming, hiking, camping, fly fishing, photography, gardening..) and am retired. I have two kids, and two grand daughters who I see very often. I try to get out on my Mt bike two or 3 times a week, or hike, swim, depending on what is convenient for the location. Having been a contractor, I find myself fixing and doing small (sometimes big!!) projects on my places, and families', friends' houses. I have a double sea kayak, and other toys collected from an active life that my family participated in and still do.
My wife of 37 years passed from cancer in 06.
I read instead of watching TV, but sometimes a movie is great.
I had plans of a road trip to the Sonoran Desert (Arizona) Big Bend Nat'l park and Texas coast this spring, but the weather... so maybe next spring. ..and I did NOT want to do it alone.

I am adventurous,, romantic, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and loving it, traveling between my rural place near Spokane, Kona (a condo and car there), and Italy and.... lately, in the fine weather, camping and stream fishing for a few days between a similar amount of time working on my house/property. I take seriously the idea of preservation of what I have on every level, so I act accordingly...I try to!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building/fixing house-related things, mountain biking, various sports I used to do, being somewhat spontaneous...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and gregarious, maybe shy at first, short hair, I laugh a LOT, cannot get too serious about things I cannot do anything about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love many types of movies, and I would like to see many of them again!
I have 18 feet of floor to ceiling bookcases, filled with my collection, much US History, mostly nineteenth century and early twentieth century; political, social and military, and I actually read much of it! (forgot much of what I read!!) I also enjoy historical novels. anyway, I enjoy reading! For many of the recent publications, I often settle for lengthly reviews, there aren't enough years in life to keep up.
As for FOOD, I love most kinds, if done sort of correctly and not too spicy. I like to team up in the preparation, (and cleanup!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grown kids, granddaughters, free time, reading matter, stimulating thoughtful conversation, exercise, and, ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the possibility of a companion to share the future we both know is getting fuller as we see the possibilities...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
embarking on activities with the weekend warriors (often my kids), babysitting, setting tile at a friends place, napping during an action movie at my son's, or lately, returning from some midweek fly fishing at the end of the St Joe or NF Clearwater river.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bionic man
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sweet tooth for LIFE!! and don'y know complacency...