Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Browntee

26 Durban, South Africa Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old zulu lady currently studying.Out going and like meeting new people. I am very ambitious and outspoken. Don't like self-centred boastful people as I am very humble and have a warm heart. I enjoy walking on the beach
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying towards a B.Occupational Therapy degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing hockey
Talking
Sleeping
Very creative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read novels much but read magazines.I do a ot of series such as 90210,Gossip Girl,Vampire diaries.Fav movies would be Diary of a mad black woman,Remember the titans,300,and flots more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My laptop
My clothes
My family
My friends
my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the life I wanna live in the next 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends or chilling and watching movies

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!