Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Browny130

58 M Woodbury, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good Christian real man, lives and breathes Gods way, love to travel. adventure is my goal, a loving woman at my side !!!Someone who wants to be happy, and treated with respect, adventurous, loves to be a spur of the moment woman, and thinks that passion is how it should be all the time, not just here and there, live life to the fullest !!! Likes the outdoors, camping, roughing it a bit sometimes, wants to learn as I do more about how to live in a less technical world. My perfect place is in the mountains in a log cabin, fireplace crackling, sitting with your woman, glass of wine, staring into each others eyes and passionately loving each other, that making us happy and content. Then rise the next morning and out the door on an adventure with no boundries !
I am a chivalrous, passionate, caring , loving man, but make no mistake I am still all man, my family is everything to me and I would die protecting them without a seconds thought.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a big man, many years of weightlifting and powerlifting, also a black belt in Tae Kwon Do, so you will be safe with me...lol...played college hockey and football, love exercise !
I want to go to IRELAND/Scotland soon, I am Scottish/Irish/German !!!!
My children are all grown and married, I have at last count 11 grandchildren, what a blessing !
I travel in my job a bit and would love someone who would travel with me if possible.Putting it all in perspective, I want a wife , for the rest of my life, who loves me and whose heart burns for me as mine does for her, when you think of and care more about your spouse than yourself, you will never have to worry about how she will love and care for you !!!
Want to have a place in the city, and a getaway in the mountains!
I am in search of some secluded land close by
to build my secluded log cabin on !!!
I’m really good at
making others happy !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a new book almost every week, I read my Bible everyday !!! Braveheart, Passion of the Christ, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, The Quiet Man, Westerns, Adventure , Sci Fi, Movies about the Bible and Human Heritage of the Irish, Scots, English, Germanic, Europeon mostly.
The six things I could never do without
don't have 6 things just two, My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Yashua, and those here on earth that I love and care for !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Eternity, this crazy world, the one I am in love with and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
with the ones I love, and always looking for mind boggling adventures !!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything that anyone I care about asks me !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to be happy and live a fun and adventurous life !!!