Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kor_en

25 Allston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Med Student. When not studying or working, I can be found tutoring students at my old high school and sneaking a workout (or seven) into my schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Modding office supplies - either into things more useful, or into dinosaurs. I can't decide which one I like better.

Looking like Pushkin - I just don't have his rockin' sideburns.

Eating flan.

Falling asleep absolutely anywhere at any time. I'm especially good at falling asleep standing up.

Randomly busting out DMX in completely inappropriate settings (toy-stores are the best).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always on the move: imagine a hummingbird that's ingested a ton of energy drinks. (This is because I ingest a ton of energy drinks).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
-The Medieval Origins of the Modern State by Joseph R. Strayer
- The Plague by Albert Camus
- whatever non-fiction book I've dredged out of Amazon recently. Currently it's "Birth of the Clinic" by Foucault

Favorite Music:
- classical - with the"Mighty Five" Russian Composers at top billing
- Japanese bebop
- 70s English prog
- experimental turn-tablism - no one cuts like the Chemist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Books (especially anthropology, philosophy of medicine, history of science, biology)
- The INTERNET!
- Exercise (power lifting, running and recently vinyasa yoga)
- Intellectual Debate
- A hot pot of tea.
- A big, roomy North face backpack. Six years later, I'm still using one I bought for a day-hike as my 'commute to work' bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm a Sucka MC (probably).

Snoop's next name change.

Healthcare policy and medical access (what? It can't all be silly).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Learnin', and nappin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went though a rap-rock phase, complete with plaid....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in some of the discrepancies in my profile: hey, you're Catholic but like science, you're a touchy-feely humanities person in a scientific role, you're a great taste that's less filling, ect.