Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brucewade1

37 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in numerous cities and have tried to get to know each one. I love to dig and find the secret gems of any place I go. I have tried a few varied careers and now am on my final path. I live like I'm 30, taking my sweet time with adulthood I guess. With that being said I have enough old man in me to not like frivolous, fake, ego centered, or dramatic people. There is enough real emotion and drama in life, no need to fabricate it. READY FOR A SERIOUS WOMAN. I love to be out to see sports, play sports, live music, art, and general outdoor activities but it not a constant necessity. I can also blow off a whole day in bed, by the pool, or watching movies. Good health through eating well, living well, and working out physically and mentally is the only way of life for myself and the people I choose to share my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up a bachelors in Energy Management and working toward a career in Transmission Operations. Currently I work at a power plant in Fort Lauderdale. I am using this new experience in Florida to downsize my life, and kind of start over while enjoying what a tropical environment can bring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding secret hot spots for food and music. I cook pretty well, and like to fabricate furniture on occasion. I love getting out and playing sports, watching sports, or blowing off a day around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I am on my iPhone, and no one ever guesses my age right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not read much fiction but anything design, architecture, science, or vehicle related I would probably read.

Comedies, sci-fi, good quality action, foreign, and even rom-com are good for movies.

TV would be smart comedy, sports, and techy reality stuff.

Music, oh boy-
All time faves; Prince, Outkast, Enon, Flaming Lips, Bowie, Mos Def, Pumpkins, Bjork, Jack White, Brendan Benson, Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Right now; Little Dragon, Bird and the Bee, Grouplove, Dirty Money, Big Boi, Mouse on Mars, Wolf Parade, Kanye, Mazzy Star

Food; anything asian besides Indian, BBQ, not that excited about Latin but want to explore Brazilian. Must have meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends Family of course
2.Something to look forward to
3.Enjoying others creativity
4.being creative
5.sex
6.iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
How so much annoys me.
Am I gonna work out today? (Usually yes)
How bad everyone drives here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having drinks, at home watching a movie, visiting friends somewhere, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not gonna be a wuss about this like most of you;
I'm bad at correspondence with the people I care about, I see the negative in day to day life constantly and too often share those realizations, I tend to set easily disappointable (yes I made up a word) expectations for people without first expressing those expectations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit in body and mind,look and live like you are in your 20's-30's, like a good conversation about the world, are not super sensitive, want to be involved in more outdoor activities, and would like a partner being lazy at home sometimes.